Real-time strategy — now online
By creating an account you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy.
This permanently deletes your account, rating, stats and friends list. Past matches will show you as “Deleted player”. This cannot be undone.
Games are rated when the room's Ranked setting is on and every player is logged in. Everyone starts at 1000.